Top 10 Pop Singers on Twitter with their Twitter Ids and official Websites - latest tech tips

Ad Spot

Place your Ads here!

Post Top Ad

Top 10 Pop Singers on Twitter with their Twitter Ids and official Websites

Share This
Twitter is a revolution and a boon for Fans of celebrities. Fans follow their favorite celebrities and they give them daily updates. Now a days having most followers on twitter has become a matter of great pride for many celebrities.

I thought of putting out a list of top 10 most followed celebrity pop singers on twitter. You will find following information about these pop singers about whom people are really crazy.
  • Official verified twitter ID
  • Total followers till today
  • Official website or something which would help you connect with them.
The Total Twitter Followers mentioned are recorded on 4th  July 2011.



# Name (Twitter ID) !

Official website / YouTube Channel Followers
1 Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) !

http://www.ladygaga.com 11357330
2 Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) !

http://www.youtube.com/user/justinbieber 10753282
3 Britney Spears (@britneyspears) !

http://www.britneyspears.com 8397893
4 Katy Perry (@katyperry) !

http://www.katyperry.com 8140068
5 taylorswift13 (@taylorswift13) !

http://twitter.com/taylorswift13 6911424
6 Shakira (@shakira) !

http://www.shakira.com 6876422
7 Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) !

http://www.selenagomez.com 6152959
8 Rihanna (@rihanna) !

http://www.rihannanow.com 5940878
9

Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake) !

http://www.justintimberlake.com 5051381
10 50cent (@50cent) !

http://listn.to/50cent 4715844

Most of the pop singers are women and a clear indication of how the future will be dominated by female singing power. For latest twitter Followers just refer this link.

Post Bottom Ad

Pages